Final Semester

So its April, and we have started the third and final semester of the year long programme. I am swamped. I have never been so swamped at the beginning of any semester in my entire life. I am so behind on assignments and essays, whilst trying to apply for jobs and things. We also have been given a new project which I will introduce in my next post. For now, I have to get back to work, working on references and things, hopefully by weekend I will put in a proper post.

cheers x.

Leave a Reply

