My Personality At Work as a UX Person

 

  • I like to work with and understand abstract ideas and symbols.
  • I create new conceptual categories and visions of what could be.
  • I question and analyze the very nature of knowledge, truth, and understanding.
  • I find challenges in managing the precision and multiple meanings of language.
  • I analyze and challenge basic societal ideas and concepts.
  • I am a determined and ingenious leader or problem solver.
  • I like to work with difficult and complex challenges.
  • I find theory and concepts more interesting than material facts.
  • I like to see and understand the whole picture before I take action.
  • I deal with the world in a decisive way.

 

Leave a Reply

