Mozilla Firefox 4 Launch Party

So I applied for a ticket and I got it! woohoo. ever since I knew what Firefox was, I’ve been using it. I am currently using Firefox 4, it would be nice to mingle, interact, network and actually learn about Firefox first hand #teamfirefox

So far?

My experience with Firefox 4, started with a jig of joy when I saw the simplified interface, but I couldn’t help think ‘Google Chrome’ I mean one of the reasons I love Chrome is that exact thing. Anyways moving forward, I realized that the browser ran better than the previous versions, but haven used it for a while, sadly it still took a lot of my memory.  That I didn’t enjoy, but its been a real good upgrade, I’m glad!

Leave a Reply

