MEX: Mobile User Experience

MEX Web

MEX is 2 days where the brightest minds in mobile, media & design create a collective response to 6 future mobile user experience pathways

There was no way I was going to afford to go for this event on my own. My present income is barely sustaining me! Luckily I got a notification to apply for a scholarship to attend it some days ago and I woke up this morning to find I had been successful in my application! Great News!

I am really glad I’m able to attend. I’m in the midst of going into a new project which will include the development of mobile apps which would help travellers in parts of Africa, specifically Nigeria have a better experience. The whole project is all about improving the User Experience of Travellers in the country.

Come May 4th and 5th, I should be back from the North after a successful few days, I can’t wait.

One thought on “MEX: Mobile User Experience

  1. Pingback: Sharing: eSwap «

Leave a Reply

