Digital Shoreditch – Behind the scenes of a usability and creativity lab

I am going to be attending this event! Anything that gets me closer to my goals, I will partake in. It would be a great learning experience, and I hope I get to interact with UX people.

Friday 6th May 2011 from 12:00 PM – 4PM

Come and see how digital media can be analysed via usability testing. City Interaction Lab have a host of cutting edge technologies which can be used to evaluate how people interact with digital content including eye tracking, mobile testing, multitouch interaction and more! Our creativity pods and various other cool installations will be available, plus some fun exercises to flex your creative brains!

This is an open studio event as part of Digital Shoreditch.

 

Update!

I went and I saw,  blogged here Digital Shoreditch Interaction Labs

One thought on “Digital Shoreditch – Behind the scenes of a usability and creativity lab

  1. Pingback: Digital Shoreditch: Interaction Lab «

Leave a Reply

