Half Year Mark

I can’t believe, I just can’t believe July is over and done with along with summer *sigh*. This year has been hard, still I didn’t expect it to fly past like this. So much has happened and yup, I’m still in the Uk. The Olympic Fever is high here so I’m enjoying the little bit I manage to feel.

Anyways, I do have a whole backlog of stuff I need to post. The Design events/parties I’ve been to, working as an ‘Innie’ in UX, some updates on my progress as I build my Ux-ey self and also next steps.

Watch this space 🙂

 

Image

Leave a Reply

