Shopping Just Got Better!

Sometime ago in 2011 (how time flieth) I wrote a post about getting stuff delivered to you FAST. I am so glad to say that my ‘dream’ has come to pass now.
Introducing!

                                                        The Pocket Shop

Screen Shot 2013-04-26 at 18.20.46

The service is based in London at the moment and will be expanding postcode by postcode. One of my team mates is a bit skeptical about how the company will be able to deliver in the advertised timeframes. I think it is not something to worry about now until I actually try the service. After all my gushing on Twitter, I was presented with a £10 voucher which I will certainly be using as soon as they start delivering to my postcode!

Long Live Fast Deliveries, Long Live apps that change your life for the better!

Screen Shot 2013-04-26 at 18.18.37

Leave a Reply

