Podcasting The Nigerian Tech Scene

It’s interesting to me that I left Nigeria in a year that digital companies started to make themselves known. I haven’t completely been out of touch but most of the Startups people talk about now were not existing then.

Thanks to the co-founder of Prowork and Digitaldrift, Francis, who invited me to partake along with talented developers, Opeyemi and Obinna in running a podcast on tech in the country. For me it’s really about getting to know the environment more and to help by sharing some of what I’ve learnt from my experience outside.

In the very first one we talk design and talent development with the UX lead at CCHub, Udeze Kene.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

