Hello 2016

2016a

 

Even numbers make me feel optimistic and 2016 comes with a lot of significant ones. I do know that while life always has ups and downs, 2016 will be better than the last.

I look forward mostly to a year filled with creating things, digital and non-digital. I didn’t do much last year so I can’t wait to get stuck in. I hope to do more work with women and girls in technology and folk in Nigeria.

For my blog, I will be writing specifically on 3 themes: Faith, Personality and Design/Digital/Tech Work. Faith in God is fundamental to my life, and I’d like to write about how it influences and affects my life. Personality (MBTI) will deal with how I interact with other people and develop in the real world. Finally, Design/Digital/Tech Work will cover my thoughts and work in UX, Creating things, work with startups, women in tech, events etc.

The year has started brilliant already, can’t wait to see what comes next

The very best, have a good one too 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

